People

Dr. Miriam Serena Vitiello
CNR Director of Research

 

Team Leader

phone +39 050 509791

e.mail miriam.vitiello@sns.it

Project Manager Assistant & Group Assistant

phone +39 050 509414

e.mail maria.douton@nano.cnr.it

Leonardo Viti

CNR Staff Researcher

 

phone +39 050 509736

e.mail leonardo.viti@nano.cnr.it

 

phone +39 050 509124

e.mail alessandra.digaspare@nano.cnr.it

 

phone +39 050 509470

e.mail francesco.mezzapesa@nano.cnr.it

Dr. Eva Pogna

CNR Researcher

 

phone +39 050 508416

e.mail eva.pogna@nano.cnr.it

 

phone +39 050 509563

e.mail kimberly.reichel@nano.cnr.it

Johannes Schmidt

CNR Researcher

 

phone +39 050 509470

e.mail johannes.schmidt@nano.cnr.it

Katia Garrasi

CNR Fellow

 

phone +39 050 509563

e.mail katia.garrasi@nano.cnr.it

Luca Salemi

CNR Fellow

 

phone +39 050 509563

e.mail luca.salemi@nano.cnr.it

Mahdi Asgari

PhD Student

 

phone +39 050 509125

e.mail mahdi.asgari@nano.cnr.it

Simone Biasco

PhD Student

 

phone +39 050 509503

e.mail simone.biasco@sns.it

Teresa Crisci

Master Thesis Student