People

Dr. Miriam Serena Vitiello
CNR Director of Research

 

Team Leader

phone +39 050 509791

e.mail miriam.vitiello@sns.it

Leonardo Viti

CNR Senior Researcher

 

phone +39 050 509736

e.mail leonardo.viti@nano.cnr.it

Dr. Alessandra Di Gaspare

CNR Staff Researcher

 

phone +39 050 509124

e.mail alessandra.digaspare@nano.cnr.it

Dr. Eva Pogna

CNR Staff Researcher

 

phone +39 050 508416

e.mail eva.pogna@nano.cnr.it

Dr Elisa Riccardi

CNR Technologist

 

phone +39 050 509503

e.mail elisa.riccardi@nano.cnr.it

Dr Valentino Pistore 

CNR Researcher

phone +39 050 509563

e.mail valentino.pistore@nano.cnr.it

phone +39 050 509563

e.mail chiara.liberatore@nano.cnr.it

Mahdi Asgari

PhD Student

 

phone +39 050 509125

e.mail mahdi.asgari@nano.cnr.it

Alumni